Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Career and College Promise Registration Night
-
NHHS Media Center
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Senior Awards Night
-
Wilmington Convention Center, 515 Nutt St, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA
Tue, May 21
ASVAB Testing in JROTC Building
-
Spring Talent Show
-
Brogden Hall Gymnasium
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Jazz Band Dinner
-
Coastline Convention Center
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1