New Hanover High School

NHHS1

Home of the Wildcats

MENU

Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Women's Varsity Basketball vs. Pender HS
-
Brogdon Hall
Men's Varsity Basketball vs. Pender HS
-
Brogdon Hall
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Wrestling vs. South Brunswick
-
Princess Street Gym
Fri, Dec 2
Swimming @ UNCW
-
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 7
Wrestling @ Ashley
-
Thu, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Picture Make Up-- All grades
-
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31